The Team

Rod Dir

Chief Executive Officer

Tim Dunnigan

Chief Strategy Officer & CoFounder

DJ Johnson

Chief Product Officer

Greg Turnbull

Chief Financial Officer

Craig Cavey

Chief Commercial Officer

Jay McCarthy


Glen Jewell, PMP

Director of Product Management

Christopher Yellina

Senior Data Manager

Abigail Moore

Product Manager

Christopher Bailey

Product Manager

Anne Gettinger

Business Development Representative

Phillip Bevel

sUAS Pilot

Cameron Witzler

sUAS Pilot

Michael Payne

sUAS Pilot

Jeff Stackhouse

sUAS Pilot